Rule 1.09 – Divisions of the Court

The Court of Common Pleas of Montgomery County, Ohio, consists of four divisions: the
General Division (“Court” as defined by Mont. Co. C.P.R. 1.01 (A)(1)), the Domestic Relations
Division, the Probate Division, and the Juvenile Division. The Judges elected and appointed to
each division shall be responsible for the business and administration of their respective
division and may adopt rules for their respective division.